You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash: Lessons for the patient, and those who wish to be

in #crypto7 years ago

Right off the bat, I just had to say that I love the title you have with "Crypto Crash Lessons." I consider myself fairly new to investing in this asset class but one thing you mentioned that resonates with me is your first lesson. Buying the rumors and selling the news is possibly the best way to make the most of your research and also capitalize on other realizing the promise a project presents. This goes hand in hand with your second part of your first lesson in leaving emotions outside of investing. Seeing huge returns is a sign to take some profit, like taking out your initial investment for sure. I see cryptocurrency having an immense value, lining up perfectly with your last lesson. Blockchain technology and the universal problems many of the coins or solving are mindblowing and I see the long-term overall value being huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56