You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡⚡ SELL ETH BUY RIPPLE ⚡⚡ Bitcoin Price Analysis JUNE 14 2017 ¦ 2465 USD ¦ Cryptocurrency BTC XRP

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I am new to ripple and hesitating to start with ripple. Right now ripple is selling in my country India at 12% higher cost than the average value on coinmarketcap.

Does it worth it now to buy XRP?

Sort:  

It all depends on how long you will freeze the asset
You can now buy
As for me the best time is the end of August the beginning of September
But in general, watch the market and read the news))

I had edited my comment above. Hope you consider that.
and..
As i am new to Ripple. Can you say how the August and September may be the good time to buy?

How I believe business activity is falling
But the human factor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65