Should I make $5000 investment in crypto?

in #crypto6 years ago

To Invest or not to invest, should it be a question?

So I have some excess money, it's sitting in my bank account and they take $3.00 every month and $1.00 for my debit card. I am losing money slowly.

Follow me as I am about to make my investment into the crypto space, I have also been looking at a few cryptocurrencies and a very promising ICO. I will outline my investment cryptos in an upcoming post. 

So should I invest or not? It is a wise choice?


Sort:  

Invest in tangible coins ETH,BTC,LTC,NEO

You can buy & hold cryptocurrency on coinbase - https://www.coinbase.com/join/57591ad52f815e4da8000485

You can just remove my referral from link

I already have an account, thanks though

You should make one on binance to have a better view of what crypto to buy

If you can afford to lose it sure. If not you may want to reconsider.

Now is a great time as all cryptos are down. They are rising today but who knows if they will drop again tomorrow.

Yh, this is spare cash. Have you invested in crypto?

Yes, about 6,000 thus far. About to put more in this week with the dips.

Which cryptos are you looking at?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am really mostly attracted to utility coins; I have some small investments in a IOST, VIBE, OCN, XRP, SIACOIN and a few others.

I am looking to go bigger on XRP, BABB and Sharpay ICO

I put my life's savings into crypto last December (about $200) haven't made a million but haven't lost it either. If you can handle the risk of losing your money go for it.

You mean 200k?

No $200.00
Haven't had a job since 2001 (by choice) and have a gross income less than $3000 a year. I have a free house, free car, free food and free health care. No need for an income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46