Steemit isn't a video platform? I paid in Crypto!

in #crypto5 years ago

This was my first transaction made out of my Exodus wallet (purchasing access to a steemit account). Originally i had tried to sign up the free way, Steeemit had not gotten back to me upon requests with log in info. I can understand that Steemit was a new platform at the time, there were others having the same problem as myself at the time. I purchased Ethereum crypto over a month ago... most of it is sitting in my coinbase account, loosing value everyday according to U.S dollar trade amount. I really had a feeling that crypto will be the future...talking to one of my friends who likes to predict the future about crypto he explained to me that it will fail, instead people will be given a abundance of money + access to alien technology that has been withheld from us. My friends prediction is crazy to me (He believes in something called "NESARA")...having read into NESARA myself it looks like a religion to myself of a group wishing to believe something as a whole into existance. He believes our president is a angel that is going to make the prophesy or NESARA come to life..I'm personally not sure that i believe in what he says which is why i keep investing into crypto which he says will go no where.
Either way....i believe a shit ton of money is coming our way..i don't want to be selfish n say coming my way (=

I've been trying to buy more tokens on minds.com....i'm having trouble doing it....the reason being they do not accept purchases from a Exodus wallet...i have to create another wallet which is complicated....Remembering all these passwords and new user names is complicated having hanged to all decentralized platforms out of easy access centralized ones....on centralized platforms one can log in to everything with there google or Facebook account "scary thought of info they have on us"

i did have a couple free minds tokens that were given to me for the time spent using their platform....i used them on a video which says it got 2k views after usong them....i guess no one likes it which is odd though....or disliked it..for that many views i would have expected some kind of a response....I'm thinking there could be large amounts of ai profiles existing like on centralized media such as instagram.

My friend has told me that our presidents like Obama, clintons, are litteral vampires that have eaten people, having shown me no proof of the fact....he says all this info will be coming out over the next 3 months....everytime i confront him on things he said would happen that never do he makes up a excuse saying that it will happen soon. One thing he said a couple months ago was that facebook would be completely done with by the end of the year no one will be using it...i personally think people will still be using it, will not have moved on quite yet.

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

Upvote dues are being awarded!

100% upvote

First, choose where you get your info from. Your friend seems a little gullible. Secondly, while Steemit isn't a video-platform, other clients that interact with the Steem-blockchain are, like Dtube. All those other sites use the Steem account you created for Steemit. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

i saw that...im planning to put my vids on there too...first i had found bitchute...really trying to figure out what their main differences are...i'll figure it out when uploading probably

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85