You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO INVESTED INTO EOS? THOUGHTS - PREDICTIONS?

in #crypto6 years ago

EOS is my 3rd largest holding. This is based on my thesis that EOS will become a pretty embedded layer in many future DApp stacks.

One core thing that I think is important to base your investment thesis on is whether you believe in the merits of Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPOS). This can be considered the 3rd generation in crypto models (Proof of work --> Proof-of-stake --> Delegated Proof of Stake.

Another mental model-type/question I ask myself when evaluating the investment in a token is: can I see the infrastructure that this community is building as a necessary component of the future DApp stack? What's the logic behind the architectural decisions they've made? Why is it better/necessary?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42