Earn on the Web

in #crypto6 years ago

It is simple to earn on the web! From 100-200$ per day!
I am not a millionaire and I do not earn thousands of dollars like a lot of scammers on the web. I’m sure that $10.000–$15.000 a day is an unreachable value if you are do not have some sort of a profession (maybe I am mistaken, but I was scammed several times by swindlers and such an opinion has developed).
But if you are here – right now you are looking for a job, just as I was looking some time ago.
I do not promise anything – I GUARANTEE you earnings from $50-$100 to $1000 every single day. I think that such income amount will fit most of you.
To eliminate any doubts – I am sharing this information with you for my own sake (to increase my additional earnings). You’ll understand it a little bit later.

What do you need for this work?
– An account on one of payment systems (Netteler, Skrill or PayPal)
– Bitcoin wallet (if you need help with registration, you can watch this video here)

And now I will disclose you the method of earning.
As an example, I will use PayPal payment system. (You can use any other, such as Skrill, Neteller etc.)
To use this method, you must have some funds on your wallet – not less than $15. If you will have less than this amount, the income will be very small, and we do not want this.
You need to exchange funds from Skrill to Bitcoins.

To do that, use one of the exchange sites that you can see below. Choose the needed exchange direction and follow the provided instructions.
Also, you can try to start with less than $15, but to do it, you will need to find an exchange that will work with such small amounts. You can search for it on localbitcoins.com, where you can find deals from 0.01 BTC. I tried to collect and present you the best exchangers for you on this page!

localbitcoins.com – best exchangers monitoring. To use it, choose the needed direction of exchange, for example – we need PayPal to Bitcoin or Skrill to Bitcoin. Next, proceed to exchanger site (upper string has the best rate).

Skrill to Bitcoin
PayPal to Bitcoin
Nettler to Bitcoin

Here you can see best exchangers:
paxful.com – Skrill or PayPal to Bitcoin (minimum amount – $10)
localbitcoins.com – Skrill or PayPal to Bitcoin (minimum amount – $20)
Example: If you want to exchange $25, you will receive approximately 0.0026 BTC

As you see, now you have 0.0026 BTC in your wallet. Next step is sending them back to Skrill or PayPal.
Proceed to exchanger ex-crypto.org (ex-crypto.org is an automatic exchanger with SSL certificate of security of deals).

Choose Bitcoin to PayPal option (if you are working with another payment system, choose that).
After the exchange, for 0.0026 BTC you will receive 32 $.

Congratulations – you have earned $7 in 10–20 minutes. Small amount? Sure, it is small. Repeat points 2 and 3, and you will begin to earn more and more. The bigger amount you exchange – the higher profit you make. You can repeat it infinitely until you get tired of it. I think this method is clear to you now!

Now about me – I shared this method with you for my own sake – all links to exchangers are referrals, this sites will give me a small portion they earn through you. (Sorry, but I am almost sure that you won’t thank me in other ways).
I am always open to dialogue – contact me.

If you want to ask me for money – I will say NO! If you don’t have $10–$15 – begin with a smaller amount.

Best regards and I wish you all the best earnings with this method.

Sort:  

@cestial, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47