WildSpark is rolling out the chrome add on.

in #crypto7 years ago

I just got invited to install the new WildSpark add on to chrome, or in my case chromium.
New members get 10 amps gratis in their WildSpark account to get started.
So far it is only usable on Youtube.
I had to bite my tongue, grind my teeth and spit at the screen as I had to register a Faceache account to get the free 10 amp, but it wont be staying once they get their act together.
The app seems pretty straightforward as does the concept.
Will it go anywhere? Too soon to say, but I like the idea and if the ordinary Joe or Josephine for that matter wants to make money from blogs, vids etc, then they will have to become more involved in the crypto world. with that in mind, it can only be a good thing.

https://www.wildspark.me/

I'm guessing everyone has noticed the massive drop in all the crypto currencies and maybe panicking. Personally, I think now you should either be buying or holding what you have.
I believe it is America that is dumping just as India and China are coming onto the scene. American banks have bought in heavily I believe to deliberately do dumps like this. Hold fast my friends the day is ours and they know it!

Sort:  

Thanks for introducing this to me. I am going to be looking into Synereo and WildSpark some more now.

You're welcome. At the moment it's still in baby steps and not much use until there are others to move it forward. I think they are recruiting something like 50 to 150 new subscribers a day as it rolls out.
get registered and wait for the invite is all you can do.

@centaurmystic I was checking this out earlier today. Do they send you a link to the chrome add-on or do you have to search for it? I thought this might be a good way to learn a little about crypto. Thank you for the info.

They will send the link to you once you register. They are sending out around 150 invites a day so far. You will need to register with a gmail account.

Ahhhh Ok. makes sense now. I did sign up with a gmail account. I'll "patiently" wait for my invite :P Thank you!

Be warned! When you do get access and are on the slack site etc, there are a lot of phishing bots out there and fake emails.
you get 10 amps on your account to get you started and that is genuine but there are offers of lots more that are not so do be careful.
Someone is trying to kill it at birth it seems.

Ugh! Always someone out there to try to ruin a good thing. I'll be careful. I did log into the slack site briefly and saw that someone is asking people for their password to give them coins or something to that effect. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29