You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAGON: RE-BRANDING THE CLOUD STORAGE INDUSTRY

in #crypto6 years ago

A very comprehensive and explicit article sir!....
Iagon will give us a chance to profit from the unused potentials of our laptops and android devices while we relax and our smart devices work for us. I do not mind surrendering my device to the smart Computing grid too.😏

Sort:  

Yeah... Have you heard of NOIA? It almost the same tech with iagon and Bandz network combined together. You should check it out too. https://noia.network. Cheers

Yeaaa. I have Mr Piotr. Introduced me to it too. Doing a little research on it now. Iagon, Bandz, NOIA are taking the internet of things to another level using the blockchain technology and AI.

I can't wait for the future.😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51