You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no, all coins are going back up, should i wait for it to go down next week?

in #crypto7 years ago

Here's my two cents: Now is the time to purchase Ripple, Steem, and Litecoin.

Ripple has to rebound, as it is the backbone asset of their whole system. I have profited twice, when the price was about what it is this morning $.15 cents per XRP. When Bitcoin & Ethereum start climbing back up, and they will; they will carry Ripple with them...I can see Ripple at $ .30 in no time.

Steem is at $ .99 this morning, what a time to buy. We all know that it's going to rebound, at least to $1.50 if not higher. Consider it planting seed, don't worry, harvest time is almost guaranteed.

LiteCoin is a silent juggernaut whose time is at hand. I've watched LTC go from $15., then $30., now it's steady at $40. Need I say more, grab it while you can. Bitcoin has met its critical mass, while it will still hold its value...it's exponential growth days are probably over. Dash & Ethereum still have growth left, and lots of it; but their still spendy for the average investor. LiteCoin is still below $50 per LTC, has plenty of room to grow; especially while Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Dash get their issues figured out. LiteCoin could follow Bitcon, $40 today, $$$$$ in the future.

All things considered: Ripple has been good by me, I've doubled my money twice with XRP. I have faith in Ripple and will always be open to purchasing more XRP. (I hold XRP now.)

Steem is still morphing as a coin, it is so flexible and multipurpose, that it's almost an asset. Steem is ideal for using as an asset, in that one simply purchase Steem whenever they can, buy it low, sell it high, but always reinvest it. It is the rainy day fund of our day. (I hold Steem)

LiteCoin, this could possibly be the next 'gold-rush' coin. Under $50 per LTC is a bargain. If you can drop a dime on LTC, do it! (Currently, I hold no LTC; but plan on purchasing some within the week.)

Sort:  

I pass on ripple xrp too many coin out there ,that is why price is low, long hold for it to come up. Im more eth or nem are way better buy.

XRP? Ripple was .03 to .04 not long ago. It held steady at .17, and has been much higher. Ripple will go higher, it must have a decent value to cover the trust in its system.
I've double my money twice with Ripple, but you are correct in saying that one may need to hold it for a long time. It is an asset after all, not a token; thus it is best served by a slow steady rise.
Eth is shaky right now, but it will return full force before long.
Frankly, I think that Steem and Litecoin are the best buys today. Steem fluctuates, making it ideal for buying low and selling high. Litecoin is positioned to be the next "Bitcoin" in the sense of rising in price. I think less than $50 per LTC is a bargain...but only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43