Brave Browser - Great Opportunity To Earn Passive Income ! ! ! Register now ! ! !

in #crypto4 years ago

bravebrowswer768x576.jpg

Brave browser is kind of a revolutionary browser based on the block-chain technology with its own cryptocurrency called BAT.

It's working pretty fast like Chrome but it's decentralized & you can collect rewards by creating content, clicking on ads & by the referral program.


Another great specific of this browser is a Brave shield with built-in pop-up / ad blocker which works perfectly!


It's also very useful for the #contentcreators!!!

You can connect your #WebSite, #YouTube, #Twitter, #Twitch, #Vimeo, #Reddit & #GitHub accounts to Brave & through these channel the visitors of your web page can tip you with #BATcurrency!


I've been using it for a while & I'm quite satisfied with it cause I managed to get few small payouts already.

I will definitely continue using it in the future & would propose it to anyone who uses web a lot cause it's fast & safe web browser with which you can even make some passive income!

bat.png

These are my referral links:

https://brave.com/mgz074

or

https://brave.com/mis151

So if you would like to try it out, please click on one of those links & check it out yourself. This way you will able me to get some small funds...


& you will be able to spread the word with your referral links after you join & make more income!!!

For more useful content coming from me in the future, I would be very thankful if you follow me so that I can share the information I often get!


Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85