[Air-drop] AAT

in #crypto7 years ago

Here is air-drop token information on AAT
You need myetherwallet address and telegram account;

Click the following link
http://www.mycandybag.net

And follow the instruction on that page;
Then you will get 88 free AAT

Sort:  

hi i sent sbd pls check. thank you

Pls dont upvote just refund. I need it for something else

I am sorry. upvoted.

What is AAT?

And i want get up vote from you😊

Hey @candyboy
I have sent 1sbd 19 hours ago and you haven't upvoted my post yet

refunded. I sent 1 sbd with memo for the reason of refund.

Hello dear. Sent you 1.5sbd for upvote. Tha k you.

upvoted! Thanks!

thanks a lot dear. i hope you are having a great day!

Useful information @candyboy.

Hello dear. Sent you 1 sbd for upvote. Tha k you.

upvoted! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84