Sort:  

Did you do the automated method or the manual method where you just send ETH and they send you back VERI manually? Have you received your tokens yet?

I am still waiting and Reggie says he needs up to 96 Business hours to complete my trade...I'm like..."Hang on thats like 12 BUSINESS days or even 3 weeks"

They better have it to me this week.

I did the manual method. It was super quick as they showed up in about a minute and I didn't think that it was very hard. I made my first purchase small though, in case I messed up somehow.

That's a smart idea that everyone should practice, send a small amount and make sure it goes through before attempting any large transactions.
It's been a few months since your post, how do you feel about the project these days??
I've only just begun some research on it, actually watching some video about Reggie Middleton right now lol...

UPDATE: I got my Veri tokens with a nice email that said "Thank you VERI much." LOL

Hello everyone also bought a few tokens based on the report. I purchased my tokens in two seprate buys using two separate contracts across a two day period on myetherwallet. Today the tokens are not showing inside my wallet account when I open it. However they are showing on Ethplorer.
Is this normal and has it also happened to everyone else or is there a problem I need to look into asap? Thanks.

Ok please ignore this I have now got the tokens showing on my account. If anyone else is having the same problem here is how to solve it.

Navigate to the "Send Ether & Tokens" page.
Unlock your wallet.
Click "Add Custom Token" on the right side
Address: 0x8f3470a7388c05ee4e7af3d01d8c722b0ff52374
Decimals: 18
Name: VERI
Click "Save".

You can now send that token as well as see it's balance in the sidebar.

Thx VERI much for the update lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64