Hey guys this is CaliCrypto with an Official Introduction

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys been on a little hiatus from steemit but plan to come out with more content. Let me know what you guys think.

Best Exchange Binance link below 👇

Favorite Youtube Crypto Channels

  1. Crypto Zombie
  2. Crypto Bobby
  3. Crypto Bud
  4. Chico Crypto

Whos your favorite?

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11198302

Follow, Upvote, and Resteem. 🤙

Sort:  

I think you need the Free Steemify app
😉 let me know what you think 👊 good luck

Not familiar with Free Steemify app. But will look into it.

Enjoy the holiday. Looks like a top spot!

Thanks.

I really enjoy crypto zombie and crypto bobbys channels.

Yeah those are my two favorite. Check out Crypto Bud and Chico Crypto also.

Ill be sure to check those out also.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment.


Hello @californiacrypto!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70