I'm Back To Steemit, What's Up? 2020 Was Pretty Garbage huh 😭 At least Crypto Blew Up 🌕🚀

in #crypto4 years ago

Hey guys,

I haven't used Steemit in so long! Crypto is going up and I think this is gonna be an amazing year for crypto 🚀🚀🚀. Let's see how all our portfolios are gonna be at the end of the year. My returns are already pretty good but, I'm hungry. You can never get enough of that cash 💰💰💰.

So, 2020 was absolute garbage. This year though, with vaccines rolling out, crypto going up, things are starting to open up. I am very excited for this year.

On a serious note, there was a lot lost in 2020. But, being human, you can't just sulk. You must always look forward. Now my friends, let look towards the moon 🚀🌕.

BLAST OFF!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43