Do you invest in Ripple ?

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey guys, how are you ?
Just want to share...

I've started to invest in crypto about a year ago, since then, i've made some money (not much)

But in december i've invet in ripple when the price was near to $0.80 and after that i saw a big jump to $3.00 dollars and my mind conviced me that this was the best invetiment ever !
I didn't sell the ripple and today the same F*** coin is being negotiate at a $0.59

Jokes on me ? I don't know.

When i started the the investment i was thinking in a long term (maybe 2 or 3 year), but now i'm not so sure of it.

Are you investing in this coin too ? Tell me.

Sort:  

You need to educate yourself and not ask other people what to do with YOUR money. The best advice I can give is inform yourself about what you are investing in.

Hi rossen.
I'm just sharing this situation with the steemit community.
For sure there is a lot of investor in the same situation, that's why i wrote this, i'm not asking what to do with my money, i'm trying to make a experience exchange with people to hear from others and make my decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12