How To Earn Free Cryptocurrency | LBRY Tutorial & Review

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)


If you want to learn how to earn some free crypto then check out my video above.

So I have decided that I'm going to start doing tutorial videos for different topics in the crypto space.

Why? Because I feel that this is the future and I want people to learn about this before it's too late. This will also give me a chance to hone my video editing skills.

I have also created my first ebook that I'm going to be giving away as well. My ebook teaches about the basics of cryto, why is it worth money, and I dive into a few ways to earn free Bitcoin. If you would like, you could check out my ebook here.

I also have a huge goal of creating 100 videos by June 30th. I plan on hitting this goal with no ifs, ands, or buts about it.

I also came up with the idea of creating an audiobook version for my ebook as well but I think I would have to put a price tag on that.

Anyway, I'm happy to be on this journey of mine. I have finally fully embraced what I am passionate about and I'm starting to take massive actions towards my goals. I know it will be a long road to get where I want but I'm willing to do what it takes to get there.

Check out my video above and let me know what you like and what I could improve on!

Till next time Steemians...Steem On!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on getting started with making your own crypto videos! It's fun, isn't it? The trick is just to make time to do it consistently after the initial burst of energy is spent. Good going!

Yes it's pretty fun! Like you said I have to take time each day and just do it. With me now scheduling my days, it's making everything so much easier! And thanks for the congrats!! I'm excited!!!

seems like you got to go on there and make videos. correct me if im wrong. i feel like this is also great for people who make videos. any other crypto you can get for free by just investing time?

Yes sir! I'm going to keep dropping videos that show you how to earn more free coins. As far as making videos, you don't have to do that to get coins. There are other tasks such as watching videos that will get you coins as well.

that clears the confusion. thanks man, keep informing!!!!

I love these kinds of educational videos that don't need anything to get started! Thank you so much for sharing. Cheers buddy. Look forward to your future videos.

How can you look for future videos if you're not following me?

You got a 12.44% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @byrondallen!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.61% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @byrondallen!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 4.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yes I got the Cryptotab.....works while I sleep. I got Approx. $0.017 in two day Hooray!! (1 BTC ≈ $11307.5). you can get it here. https://getcryptotab.com/179102 too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29