Steem - 100 Cryptos in 100 Days #2/100

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


I am reviewing 100 cryptos in 100 days, and today I will be featuring Steem. This is the #2/100 episode.

Thanks for the support.

To the moon,

@bwells


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here is the video on YouTube:

Sort:  

I was so excited to watch this!....but boooo, apparently my wifi doesn't approve of dtube, or else the site is acting up. 57 seconds in, it froze and won't play for me anymore :(

d.tube acts a little fishy sometimes. I will start posting it with the YouTube version as well.

I just started doing the videos a few days ago.

Oh, thank you so much for posting the youtube version too! I was able to watch that, and found it really helpful :)

Steem is at a great place being a blockchain platform as well as a social media portal that is building a community. Given the intersection of both, growth opportunities are huge as interest and adoption grows.

It's kind of exciting, it will go to the moon. :)

We've been wondering how to manage out taxes and income or whatever this year too. Haven't got a clue@bwells.. thanks sharing for resteem.......
.

steem is the best crypto to hold on to which gives power :)

steem is the most valuable asset if you know it then one will never leave it

you explained very nicely about the steem coin this is great :)

steem i would love to hold much as i can but where do you think it price will go as high as you think

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43