dTube and YouTube Introduction | New cryptocurrency channel from @bwells

in #crypto7 years ago


Hey guys! I am finally going to start my dTube and YouTube videos. I will be posting daily with an overview of the market and the daily news, and then I will also be covering the top 100 coins within 100 days as well.

I have been wanting to do this for quite a while now, and I am finally ready to make the commitment to bring you guys some great content.

This is just an introduction video and my Top 100/Daily Video Overview will start tomorrow! I appreciate any support I get and I hope I can help you all learn some things that you didn't know!

To the moon,

@bwells


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

this is good, so by the way you share this post, we will always get price information from you always.

your channel will be successful. The first video is quite good quality. @bwells

Good, Waiting for next video. I will also join Dtube very soon.

this is great bro keep sharing all the latest updates :D

Nice video to start off with time to checkout all the platforms :D

It sure will be great buddy !

Looking forward to it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64