Daily Crypto Video Overview 03-30-2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Here is my daily crypto price overview for March the 30th 2018:

Thanks for the support!

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

I can say the market is really gradually recovering and you're right it's really bad, ethreum seems like it posseses potentials, and thanks I heard about a lot of coin I never knew before.
Thank you for the top ten, fantastic video buddy.,

I really hope that the downturn has been due to short selling because once the sellers dry out or when they can no longer short due to supply shortage, the price will rocket higher on a squeeze which will make them buy it back. It can happen so quickly that they will not know what hit them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95