!!!!! why i bought two Tron Dogs (TRX) !!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

to be honest, I'm not sure... it was really difficult with the website not being translated to english yet. google chrome tried to translate as best it could.

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.04.21 PM.png

but they're soooooo cute!!

i got one day of the dead dog (legend)

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.04.32 PM.png

also got the mermaid dog (legend)

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.13.46 PM.png

screen shot of the "epic" category of pups

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.15.12 PM.png

screen shot of the "legendary" class

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.15.19 PM.png

it sounds like the website will be available in english by the end of the week which will make things easier.

also it looks like tomorrow there are shop openings for 20000 TRX but I've heard you will be able to sell dogs individually on a coming pet exchange.

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 12.24.13 PM.png

also I've heard that you can breed the dogs but as of now there are no functions with the pets once you own them.

thanks for viewing! please fill in any blanks if you have answers with a reply below and up vote and resteem if you find any of this to be helpful!

Sort:  

I was wondering why TRON was taking off so much in the last day! I think I have found the reason lol

yeah as soon as there was some utility to the Tron coins they just blasted off!

i hope more good games come out like this and we see a continued surge.

I think dog owners are excited about this and have to resteem just because Tron is killing it right now. I'll have to ask you on Discord how to get them because my girlfriend wants one lol.

thank you for resteeming!

and of course i got one for my girlfriend thats why i have a red mermaid. haha

So glad I bought TRX when I did. Great fun for the future too. Now I just need to get a pupper!

I am very glad as well, Gazua Tron!

Go get yourself a pup! otherwise i will surely be selling some of my litter in the future. :D

Question? How long did your tron take to get from your wallet to tron dog wallet. Im starting to get worried (4 hour mark)

hello,

it actually took me longer than i might've expected and had me a bit worried.

has your TRX transferred by now hopefully?

Yea took its time the first time but it worked in the end

Is this better than cryptokitties?

i can't say yes to that yet because the functionality is limited before the game fully launches. but, it does seem to be like the early stages of the crypto kitties boom.

i don't know if we will ever see a Tron dog sell for $100,000 but who knows?

What's a Tron Dog (or Tron Pet)?

hello!

a Tron dog is a virtual pet that also represents a token of value.

some dogs are more rare than others giving them more value. the game just launched so we are still in the early stages of figuring out how everything works but it looks like it will be entertaining at the least and hopefully profitable as well!

Thanks for the response! This has me thinking it might blow up like Tamagotchi did back in the day. Like an online Tamagotchi for adults!

my thoughts exactly!

still no options available for interaction with the pets but I'm looking forward to some sort of announcement in the next few days hopefully.

What is the use of the Tron Dogs?? I am totally new to this!

I have been thinking about getting a dog. Maybe this is soloution. Can you buy one with another crypto?

Show your support for Tron (TRX) & the TronDogs Project by upvoting this post, if you beleive TRON is going to the Moon!

tronDGMOON.png

If you're interested in buying TronDogs, a Tron Dog Pet Store, investing in Tronix (TRX) or other popular Crypto Currencies/Projects, be sure to check out the Binance Exchange as they are now allowing new registrations. The Binance Exchange has just reached over 6,000,000 users worldwide, what are you waiting for? Register now to begin trading! Link to Binance.com!
DT0xiM6UMAACuVx.jpg

I would love to hear your views on Tron (TRX) good / bad oranything else on the blockchain be sure to follow me for constantly updated information on all things Crypto!

Follow me on Steemit | Drop me a Tweet on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/JSaneOfficial & I'll be sure to follow back. Show your support by sharing this post on other social media platforms!

Please, get in touch I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers J
#CryptoRising

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35