Crypto Collective interviews the Bread team

in #crypto7 years ago

Crypto Collective interview with Adam Traidman and Lasher from Bread

I want to give credit where credit is due.. This is NOT my video or interview. As such I will only link it to the owners youtube channel. You may ask yourself why I'm even writing and linking this to steemit.com. Well I'm a big fan of blockchain technology, Steemit is one of the best decentralized platforms for free speech today and its because of blockchain.


I believe that Bread is quickly becoming a decentralized financial institution that will forever free people from big banks by using, You guessed it the blockchain. I want everyone like me that's a fan of crypto and freedom to see what this companies vision is. I will be posting updates and links to information like this documenting Breads progress as it becomes the worlds largest decentralized bank. So if that sorta thing interest you please Follow me.. If you find my content worthy of a upvote, that would also be greatly appreciated.


Viedo credit goes to Crypto Collective


Links to Bread Social media outlets

English Telegram

Español Telegram

Chinese Telegram

Reddit

Facebook

Twitter: Wallet
Twitter: Token

Instagram

BRD token stats on Coincheckup.com


Help me feed my baby Buzzards below

Bitcoin: 1PYV3Btbq2SaDhWtJXVrcTgwTDYSPX2Pif

Ethereum: 0xD358B69a6F2e5D1ad222cbFE4f4B0Ed4e331f53D

Sort:  

Thanks for the video @buzzard

I bought some Bread a few days ago. I think I may get some more.

Thanks for keeping us informed.

Thanks for the comment.. I'm happy to share the potential..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30