Numbers on a screen. Life is meant to be easy. A gift from my friend Kin E Z <3

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

2746C39F-C0B5-4761-B84A-004175426CE2.jpeg

I Am Money

Most people think they know me.

They do not.

I am not what most people think I am. I am not the paper in your wallet, or the coins that you jingle in your purse. I am not quietly sitting in your bank account, hoping to be used one day.

You cannot see me, feel me, touch me.

I am an idea. I am energy.

I am neither good nor evil. I am only what you decide that I am, and I fulfill the role that you create for me.

I do not care how smart you are, where you live, what you do, or where you come from.

All I care about is your energy.

Your energy decides what thoughts you have, and therefore your thoughts will determine the relationship you have with me.

I have very simple needs, and simple rules.

I am infinite.

I have no limits, except for those you place in me with your mind. There is no limit to the energy in the world, and because I am simply energy, I cannot be restricted or controlled.

I crave abundance.

I am attracted to those who think without restrictions, who like to think big. When you believe there is enough of me to go around, I am naturally magnetised by that thinking.

I despise scarcity.

Because there is no limit to me, I avoid those who think from a win/lose or scarcity perspective. Those who believe I am in short supply, or difficult to receive, will find that very reality, because I choose to avoid those who think small.

I love value.

What magnetises me most is the creation of value in the universe. I move to places where value is created, because CREATION is energy. If you wish to attract me into your life, focus on creating value for others, and I will appear.

I avoid entitlement and complacency.

No one deserves to have me, and I am always moving to the place I am most respected and where value is created. It has nothing to do with fair. Those who take me for granted or become complacent with my energy will find me gone.

I have only one job and that is to serve you.

It is a matter of energy and value creation. My purpose is to reproduce and grow, in order to bring more energy to the universe. I am created and replicated through value creation. I am an energy of evolution.

The message for you should be clear. Those who create value for others in the world will find me in their lives.

I am whatever you believe me to be.

So what you believe about me can make you miserable, or what you believe can enable you to perform miracles.

I am neither positive, nor negative.

I am what you decide I am.

If you fear me in any way, I can crush your ability to survive. If you get to know me, I can make your life flourish and your dreams come alive.

I can be your master or I can be your servant.

I am only what you make me.

So the relationship we have together will be determined by you.

Isn’t it time we got to know each other better?

A gift 🎁

Acknowledgement. Mind Power News:
Greg Hasbritt / Source Simple Wealth.com

Thank you for sharing this Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45