You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Has No Fundamentals or Intrinsic Value? Total BS!

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm responding because I assume you are a genuine person and not a troll. The reason no one tried to argue with your logic is that, while you may have made logical statements, your overall arguments are based on points and statements that YOU inferred, and later prosecuted.

You ranted about my calling cryptocurrencies "timeless," for example. I clearly explained this to mean that crypto markets trade 24/7, allowing everyone to trade. You interpreted this literally, which was frankly intellectually dishonest.

I would recommend in the future to stay within the scope of the argument, and not attempt to divert the discussion to a completely unrelated subject.

Also, if you're going to go guns-blazing on someone on Steemit, you should do so with someone of equal reputation. I personally know that many high-powered Steemians have very little patience if you rub them the wrong way, however unintentionally.

Fortunately, I'm not one of them :) Good luck with your Steeming.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying and explaining.
Clearly I misunderstood your main post.
Good luck to you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55