You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best (Crypto) trading platforms

in #crypto6 years ago

I've tried a few of the copying sites, like Zulutrade but without much luck. How have you found Etoro? Mostly I seemed to find risky traders opening 100s of positions simultaneously.
As for Binance, super simple and easy to use, definitely put a few dollars into BNB coin as it reduces your fees when you exchange. I think I put $10 dollars in a few months ago and because the coins value has gone up so much, I will probably never spend them all during exchanges.

Sort:  

On Etoro I have 2 people I copy not just follow. One is more into crypto trading, the other one focuses on GBP/USD pairs. They are both focused and make good returns.

On Binance I'm still using BTC for trading, but since you are not the first who mentions, I'll get some BNB coins. :) Thanks.

I'll have another look at Etoro then, thanks for the heads up.

you're welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47