JP Morgan BOGUS, Keeps Buying BTC, ABUSING people's trust to get in on a LOW

in #crypto7 years ago

The CEO of JP Morgan, Jamie Dimon, is so full of **it. Whales are trying to control the market. He specifically said that his daughter was buying into Bitcoin and when she turned a profit, she thought she was a genius. I knew it was fishy that his timing was right after China wanted to ban ICOs even though then China turned around and decided to stop the ban for 30 days. Jamie Dimon goes on and on about how Bitcoin is a fraud. Well then why the firetruck does JP Morgan all of a sudden buy $73,000,000 USD worth of bitcoin, or over 19,000 BTC (source:

)?

Well, I guess just because something is decentralized doesn't mean that the government can't find a way to still pull at our heart strings and get in on it the way that they want to. Ugh... disgusting!

I love my country so much. I love and believe in paying taxes so much. When I see whales trying to control the market like this and abusing people's trust, it just makes me feel that the government is probably doing this to us as well. But, nevertheless, we all have to continue to take the high road. Pay your taxes. Or keep your bitcoin in its exchanges or on a Nano Ledger or Trezor. Keep on steeming. Remember to keep bitcoining too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55