What's to Come

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I am new to this whole steemit thing but so far I love it and I think that it would be a perfect platform to share my ideas when it comes to crypto trading. I am new to the whole thing but I think that it would be cool to do a twice weekly post about my trades and show why I made. This would make a cool progression of my learning and I believe that I could get some great feed back as well as help new trades no make the mistakes that I make.

If this is something that you would like to see let me know thanks!

Sort:  

It's a great place to blog your thoughts and call it "home." My opinion I usually only upvote original content but sometimes it's hard to tell her what is original and if someone copy/pasted. To some people it doesn't matter they just like reading the news regardless who wrote it lol

yea its kinda wrong that people post others things and make money on it so im not going to up vote those but over all it good the content!

visita mi perfil y mira mi ultimo post alli explico algo que puede interesarte saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50