You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Reasons Why you should be CAUTIOUS with Verge (XVG)!

in #crypto6 years ago

So you think it's a scam? The verge dev is lying about a big partnership? It doesn't make sense to me though why tokenpay would donate so much when verge asked for it from the community....it does smell 🎏. I even donated and had to make up for the losses I received because of their poor timing. We will, we won't, yeah it's a headache to me too.

Sort:  

I'm on the fence..everything screams scam..plus lead XVG DEV POSTED on reddit his coinbase account is frozen then deleted the post after he realized what he did. But like you said with Token Pay, there is a good chance there is something in the works but WHY WAIT until the 16th? If i was the DEV I would be so ready to release the news asap. Rather than push it back for another 3 weeks??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51