You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etherparty Analysis Part 2: Road Map

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for the post! I am pretty new to the crypto scene. Heard about bitcoin 7 years ago and didn’t seriously look into it until this December... oh well.

I went on github to see what the level of activity was for etherparty. I feel like I’m looking in the wrong place. The most recent activity was 2 months ago.

They must be working on something.

Any thoughts?

Sort:  

Hey brotherchikory, that's a good remark!
This is what I could find in their Developer’s Update December 14, 2017:

Q: “Your last github update was 15 days ago. Why?”

A: Our development work on Etherparty is in private repositories. We hope to open source more useful tools, as we’ve done with our popular Ethereum block explorer, in the future.

In other words, not everything they do shows up in their github.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71