'BitShares' The Technology of Tomorrow!

in #crypto7 years ago

bitshares.png

Maybe the dreams are not that broken at all.

When I woke up in the middle of the night 3 weeks ago and instantly had the word BitShares on my mind, I don't know even why, although I held some coins on Bittrex before,
but this was different as I began my search on the net right after the realization that there must have been a deeper meaning to my dream.

I found some posts on Steemit from my Google research and there it was, a full solution to my problem I had encountered before when I tried to secure my funds.

The DEX platform of BitShares or also known as Open Ledger.

I dug deeper and watched some introduction videos and got info about the founders and it's developers.

These geniuses had already written (coded) the future when it comes to transaction speed.
Never seen anything like it ever before on this planet.

Thus being said I want to say a huge 'Thank You' to all them have contributed to this big project, must have been and still is enormous work from what I can imagine.

What me really bothered was these stupid guys who came into the telegram channel and spilled out all this FUD 3 days ago, I thought to myself that it must be very depressing for all the developers around BTS who had achieved more than any of these FUDDERS.

I myself was chasing prices on Bittrex in May, but I would never held someone accountable for losing my money because I didn't calculate the risk right and the price wouldn't go the direction I wanted to, that's unresponsible and childish.

Moreover we try to measure everything, it's our nature, even if we stand face to face each other.

Also I tried to make money in the past on Forex broker platforms, Kraken or Bittrex, but to no huge success.

And you know why, cause they are all regulated (more or less), greedy and centralised.
My broker quickly changed the margin requirements when Brexit broke out, Kraken just recently erased some decimal places and Bittrex cancels some coins.
Nice tricks, but lets face it, in the end they try to rip you off with their own buildin FUD tactics.

So many of you should think twice to what group of people you wanna belong, the FUDSTERs or the honest decentralised revolutionary future driven ones.

BTS-Team you've earned my full respect and support for the future.

Here are the links :)
https://bitshares.org
https://openledger.info

Feel free to dive in, there is more to discover.

For me, BTS stands for Blockchain, Transaction and Speed!

Sort:  

Warren Buffet said: "If you don't find a way to make money while you sleep, you will work until you die."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74