5 SBD and 💰100,000 Giveaway plus a Fully Stocked Store in The-City

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Crypto Will Hit Consoles

I don't know if 9 Lives is the first AAA studio do use cryptocurrency in a game, but I'm pretty sure it will be the first CryptoGame to hit consoles. I love how games are using permadeath to make you think twice about trying to battle above your characters level. There is not much info on the game, but the video speaks for itself.

Let's Celebrate Low Gas and a Bull Market

Finally we have low gas prices on the ETH network and a bull trend in the Cryptocurrency market. I thought this would be a great time to add some excitement in The-City. For starters, I have made a telegram channel. Telegram really isn't my thing, but if some of you like it more than Discord, you'll be able to contact me on telegram also. https://t.me/mrcontest
The next order of business is the gang war. It will end on Monday the 23rd. Here is the score: The original Mob has 13 invites and the blue gang has 6 invites. Blue gang, you guys better up your game and get those 8 invites.
Now the fun news. I will be restocking the store shortly after this post. The entire store will have at least 1 item in stock each. If you don't have enough 💰 to afford what your looking to grab in the store, your in luck. All the auctions prices at The-City Auctions are at rock bottom. Most are worth 💰 1+ Million and you get the auction sniper role. This role will grant you 💰 25,000 every day, until the auction is won by someone else. The best part about these actions is, if you get outbid you will earn ETH. So, for today's giveaway there will be 2 separate giveaways. The first will go to a random entry for 💰100,000 . The second giveaway will be for 5 SBD. The only way to enter this giveaway is to be a member of the millionaire's club or be a bidder in the The-City Auctions

To Enter for 5 SBD:

  1. Make a bid on any auction in The-City Auctions
  2. Enter to win by clicking the celebration emoji in #the-country-club on The-City Discord

To Enter for 💰100,000:

  1. Join CryptoBaseball https://www.mlbcryptobaseball.com/register/wVJj4jVxm
  2. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  3. RT and Like this tweet https://twitter.com/TravelinBit/status/1020066660529696768
  4. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your Discord name
  7. Go to the #holyland channel on Mr.Contest Discord and Complete your Entry by adding a celebration emoji to the giveaway post.

Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

-The winner will be drawn in The-CIty in approx 40 Hours

You have 72 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Mr. Contest Discord to claim your prize!

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ http://the-city.surge.sh/ . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

Sort:  

9 Lives looks really cool. You're my go to guy for the scoop on new games. Great that the store is restocked in the city. I am becoming a petty thief. I lose so much gambling I never have any money. I started playing roulette. NO more chickens for me.

lol....I'll do another lucky roulette number for you

Sir,
I have done.
discord : Walid#1411

Discord: TimeTravel_Jesus

Completed all the steps and also bid on every item in The City Auctions!

I was also wondering who got the Crypto Trader role for the city?

Thanks for your bids, make sure you enter for the 5 SBD in #the -country-club. Crypto-Trader didn't get enough entries, so we will try it again another time.

Good night memes777 discord

Hi brittuf
My discord name:powerupme
All done keep good work of every time .

Hi @brittuf
My discord name:shariful9699
Thanks for sharing.
Best regards from sujonxr.

I love the idea of jacking up the stakes with permadeath. A few years back I watched some YouTube vids by a guy that was playing Far Cry 3 (I think this series). It makes the game so much more interesting/exciting imo. I hadn't heard of 9 Lives but it looks cool. A big danger for games that implement permadeath would be if they become pay to win... studios will need to avoid that.

Ahhhh I have a serious hankering for some fps/mmorpg time now!

Interesting article.
Please visit my blog and do not forget to vote. Thank you.

I haven't ETH for the bid:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87