+2,230%

in #crypto3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I threw money at a speculative play, Dexiprotocol (DEXI) a couple of months ago (and posted about it) and it has taken off. I am currently up +2,230%, lol:

4BCEBD024AEA4453A721B401A228ACFF.jpeg

It has been fun to watch for sure. Not sure what the actual potential is, but is gaining momentum. They have an augmented reality game (like Pokemon Go) and are working on defi and other gaming opportunities. They have an ambitious roadmap and are just at the beginning. Could easily 10x (+1,000%) from the current price in the short term so I have held it all. I may be doing my future posts from my yacht if it hits $0.10...

Here is their roadmap:

0DADF275F58C47C28D3ED83E1257B59A.jpeg

Apparently I need to spend more time looking at these just released, speculative coins more often!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

As we had already seen, DEXI looked promising and is delivering, that's why in this world of cryptocurrencies we don't have to leave anything aside, we just have to analyze well to make good decisions.

Good points my friend!

Interesting your participation and especially because there was a boost in profits. Greetings.

Agreed my friend!

Makes up for missing lots of other stuff - should have been in torum (xtm) and splinterlands (sps) like many others on these platforms…

Yeah, it stinks to miss out. I literally made a video on my YouTube channel about Shiba Inu 4 months ago and even said in the video I was going to buy some but didn't. And being dumb recently finally bought some at the peak. Grrr lol

That piggy bank in which you put that money if it has paid dividends, I hope that if it is mounted at 1,000% you will not forget to make publications.

Yes, but I guess if it goes back down, then I should have sold while I could!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93