You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flip Side: Why Facebook's Ban On Cryptocurrency Marketing Might Just Be A GOOD Thing... (Part TWO)

in #crypto6 years ago

Providing quality organic information to our audiences on old school platforms like Facebook should be one of the top priorities of most of us on this site. It's not everyones responsibility due to the fact that not everyone has quality info to share. If you fall into this catagory then you should focus on education first then sharing. I did a Facebook live a week and a half ago to promote steemit and share about the steem blockchain. I did get some interested parties to sign up but there is much more work for me to do here. I'm ramping up my educational process over the coming months where I'll be looking to be peaking with my outreach by summer time! Also, I do agree that Facebook banning ICO ads will help our market. These scam ads getting people to lose money on their first investment into the market is terrible for the market as a whole. It's way too dangerous for us having an advertising platform as powerful as Facebook being used to promote crypto scams. Good call Facebook!! Thanks for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51