You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resistance Is Futile: Countdown To The Extinction Of Economic Dinosaurs...?

in #crypto7 years ago

I like the term economic dinosaurs! That’s exactly what they are! I can tell you if I was an entrenched billionaire in my 90s I doubt I’d be getting down with crypto either. What’s the point? You would just be spending time learning how your empire is going to unravel in the coming decades. Not sure I’d be interested either. Me on the other hand, I’m a 34 year old entrepreneur who is looking for cutting edge. Crypto is the future and I’m excited to get to witness this amazing change!! Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

your welcome. and great comment - very well-said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26