Sort:  

Great why?

What is great about it?

What about the information do you find to be “amazing?”

Comment withdrawn....goodluck

Withdrawn why?

To be honest, I’m rather disappointed to see your message have disappeared. Had a valuable lesson in it worth the $7 vote. Kinda sad you backtracked.

(Or maybe I never saw the comment you are referring to, and got it mixed up with your other one below).

Hello @cyprianj

Back and understand my friends, I think it's important. Do not just comment in other people's posts.

Well sorry if you took it personal...and i apologise if my comment got you upset.I suggest you probably teach him more about steemit rules so that he doesnt get flagged.
I was just giving an advise, but i guess maybe its not needed. So i withdraw it , probably when chips are down, one will understand @bangmimi

This was the comment

you will get flagged with this act of yours if you continue with it, desist! @boukali1

That was the simple advise I gave him.
Very sorry if I backtracked, I felt maybe I was poke nosing, but was just giving him a candid advise until his friend reacted. But all is well., I hope he doesn't learn the hard way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39