You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy trader - Automated crypto trading bot

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Definitely worth your time :)
I will post a next blog in a few weeks. Somewhere in February!

Do you have any tips, tricks or other feedback for my next post? I am very unexperienced in writing blogposts & I see you have an active profile on this platform :)

Sort:  

Also signed up to test it out

Cool! Be sure to start slowly, that way you can enjoy the trial fuel longer and you will have better understanding if you are able to test for a few months. Atleast a month of testing before tweaking any settings would be my advice!

Regarding other bots, I have tried some, but havent been really impressed by any other bot. However I am not knowledgable enough to write a post about them! As I wrote, I followed this bot for 4 months, then started using it, and have used it for over 12 months. This made me confident enough to be able to inform others about GSMG!

You can find hundreds of bots in this group; https://t.me/CryptoTradeBots
its mostly for the development of bot, but they need testers ofcourse :D

Joined the group. Thanks a lot

Made it GSMG's Twitter - Congrats

This article was very interesting, maybe you can share more info on other bots or financial tools you use. I just post whatever comes to mind when I'm free . As far as more success on steemit goes; read the Shark School series by @yallapapi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74