You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency and Personal Accountability (with great power comes great responsibility)

in #crypto6 years ago

Everyone gets into crypto for different reasons. I can't bring myself to simply hodl. I think I'm here for the day-to-day excitement, and I'm ok with that.

Sort:  

It's definitely possible to do both! I mean, why not hodl a few hundred $ of ETH/XRP if you can? You definitely aren't losing anything... but to each his own! I think a common misconception of those who have been following the crypto craze for the past year is that they easily forget how many people still don't know about it. Not so much the money-making/investment aspect, but the technologies that blockchain will introduce to our future will be game changing, how we choose to integrate that tech through decentralized apps will effect almost everything we do wether people notice it or not. It really is just the beginning, it's no phase - this shit will go down in history as the biggest transfer of wealth since the birth of the oil industry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44