The Crypto Rush

in #crypto7 years ago

Its been about 4 months since starting to go all in on Crypto and its been crazy % up and down but I'm used to that. I want to continue to grow with the internet 4.0 and use these new platforms to talk about my experience and my vision for the future. The internet and finances are evolving and its going fast, some people dont care about whats going on, while others are profiting a lot trading or holding Alt coins. I hope to see the coins go up in value more by the end of the year. Everything had a pull back and it will go higher from here we reach 600B MC and it has been rising since I've joined around Sep it was 100B went x5 already and will hit a T soon. 2018 Will be a Great Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48