Sort:  

I know there is good will, but "good lord" as you say, the most disturbing thing here is I don't know what the worst thing is, between the fact you copied and pasted a web page, or just commented it with a one-sentence post ; for your personal knowledge, we say "I hope you HAVE invested" (present perfect, primary school) or "I hope you are investING" (present continuous, primary school) ; whatever is said below is bullshit, I can't hear you from here, sorry, you should learn to write in English before talking with me, make your blog something different from a disgrace and maybe I will talk to you ; oh and I will make an English lesson post for you soon, promised. :D

Lol, it sounds like you took a while to get into crypto too though. A lot of us could recognize the value of blockchain years ago. My first piece of Btc I bought was in 2013, I was a late bloomer, Im no early adopter. If you think you could hack the blockchain as a whole, you are no loonyfool, you are the looniest of fools. Im also no whale, just a minnow.

thanks for the piece of "advice" Mr Moralist ! I didn't really have time to think about playing with money this year you know, I'm actually an engineer so I'm enough busy with work

If you couldn't comprehend the value of blockchain... and you are just getting into it now because of the hype.... you really are @loonyfool.

Whoa whoa whoa. In our world @loonyfool - we call that 'projecting.' @Blockchainnation was making a harmless remark with slight sarcasm. Don't blame him for your ineptitude. No one asked for your life story, what you are doing with your time or what "a lot of people" you know have done foolishly. We call that 'being defensive.' To make matters worse, you just look stupid now with your verbal vomit word salad. I suggest you wise up around here and stop taking things so personally. All anyone will see in this thread is an insecure person filled with desperation to be accepted. Wake up, calm down and like Kendrick Lamar says: Be Humble.

Sammy b, I don't care what you or anyone else can think, I have absolutely no lesson to learn from a joke like you, I know what I am and what respect I should get, and I know where I'm going to, unlike you ; you should take psychology courses because you're rubbish at self-learning it ; I heard of a book about fake autodidact moralists who put their nose into other people's business, suffer from impotence and quote Kendrick Lamar in order to feel powerful, you should read it ! And like Nietzsche said "women are not even shallow". I actually felt like I could compare you with a woman. You're not even shallow. I'm quoting Nietzsche, one of the biggest philosophers, you're quoting some piece of crap singer who comes from nowhere and probably used to be a coke addict. That's the big difference between me and you. And I'm staying "humble", I didn't expose my whole life, I let you know how I am superior to you all with a few facts. You got your opinion, I got mine, I won't change it if it affects you. You should appreciate the fact I'm no hypocrite. End of it.

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

I might actually be betting it will be going down soon, thinking of shorting it. Ultimately i think it will go up to 100k, but it might go down to 5k first.

thank you for your successful response

that's the type of thing literally everyone keeps saying by the way, sorry for the lack of respect, MR "nation of blockchain" , god of bitcoin ! Sorry to disturb your dignity, emperor, majesty, your Eminence, god of cryptos ! :D lol

#bitcoin
people talk about bitcoin but i have not understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43