Sort:  

Haha I can surely relate on your post! I've been like that for like 1 or 2 weeks now.

It will happen, there is so much information to try and understand!

My wife just told me I was addicted to cryptocurrency

It happens to the best of us.

Lol... will also tell my husband this some day

My girlfriend hates when I spend so much time on steemit and with crypto.

So me 🍷🍷😉

How I Lost all my bitcoin worth 5000$ to a Ponzi scheme [gethelpworldwie]June 2017. I was introduced to the scheme by a friend who never believed in cryptocurrency. I started with 1000$ which yield 1700$[50% of the provided amount and 20% registration bonus]. I was very excited after 1 month. Then I pledged 5000$ just for the website to short down completely without further information..
Please let be sure of where we are investing our cryptocurrency.

This is very true, I had all my crypto taken from me from cryptsy in 2015.
Sad to hear it brother, here is a little coin i can provide.

Thanks bro... It was too sadden.. The worth of that 5000$ compared now is run to 36000$, that a very huge loss bro.
But which everway God knows best.. Pls follow me will like to be in touch.

Haha, seems bitcoin is his wife not the lady..

Nice post, women need to join their men, to defend crypto!!!
What do you guys/girls think of ETHOS? Looks like it is going to the moon right now (5 jan 2018)... I guess their new app is coming out soon, "fiat gateway" and such, good time to buy? Or is it all just a bunch of hype?

picture ETHOS

Me too! But its lot worser in my case, I check prices, telegram channel news, crypto twitter updates on my phone as well. So it never goes away, always checking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76