Don't fear the FUD

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

nofud_400x400.jpg

As my Aunt Becky would say..."This too shall pass"

Stick to your convictions and don't be bullied by uncertainty.

Sort:  

Only mistakes I've ever made were by selling. Sold NEO at 7, sold Stellar at .7. Ok, I sold NXT at .60, so that worked out for me! :P

Please read how i lost it all. Don't let this happen to you.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@marioiii/i-lost-it-all-everthing-gone

Yup...holding despite the fear is the key. BTC is precited to hit 25k USD by the end of this year and ETH will rise accordingly in 2k range...bad news from crypto comes now and again and accordingly fluctuates the market. But the future is not bleak as it sounds! It will be great 2018 for crypto holder. Example include use of lightning network for bitcoin and mass adaption of crypto in general. So please hold my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60