Sort:  

Hello @bleepcoin I want to use this medium to thank you for your support. I will forever remain very grateful and I feel blessed having your support.

Moreover, I have received your gift of 3,000 BLEEP. Thanks a million! 🍻

Bleepcoin, the official currency of Bleepland

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations and hopefully I get some too.

Hopefully I can get some, how will my wallet not have some bleepcoins. :))

Haha that is unthinkable, check your steem-engine wallet to see if you have received any from the initial airdrop!

I received 3,000 Bleep. Thanks @bleepcoin

I don't see a bleepcoin in my wallet but I do have some drama and if I don't get a bleepcoin I might use it 😂 BTW I like how the font makes it look like bleepcon

Great! Can't wait to have some!

I will love to have some too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bleepcoin. Sure love the sound of that and I wouldn't mind getting some :)

Sounds great, I hope I get some tokens as well.

oh bleep, send me some bleep! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40