You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Binance Account is up and running / Ready to Buy and Sell Crypto

in #crypto7 years ago

Im a crypto newb myself, thanks for the article. I diversified a hundred steem each to zcash, ethereum, dash and litecoin last week. I set up wallets for dash and dogecoin before i realized jaxx wallet does it all. I used blocktrades to diversify out of Steem but my people tell me the fees are out of line but i have nothing to compare to. I set up a coimbase account to get the money out into fiat but i dont have a credit card which they want before you can set up a bank account for withdrawals.

Sort:  

Sounds like you are on the fast track. At least at coinbase you can hold your fiat if you sell your crypto. Then later grab a credit card. Good luck with it all. I will have to check into the jaxx wallet. Sounds promising. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66