what the world is coming to today

in #crypto7 years ago

Man I cant understand why I still cant convince my family about crypto and bitcoin. we all know its going to dominate all fiat currency as it all ready has, but its going to be a multi-trillion dollar market, much bigger than gold its self.

the media has complete control over their minds!!!!!

I will not give up though, been telling them to get in bitcoin and alts since 2013, and still to my amazement they refuse to look into it because it looks to complicated and they say is for the rich????? god help my family lol

any way how is everyone else coming along with getting their family and friends into the crypto world.

share your stories!


Sort:  

They will just be left behind if bitcoin becomes mainstream and will be very sorry.

100% left behind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75