Sort:  

Probably best to consult a financial advisor for that kind of question. :)

I'm staying away from it, and hoping it fails. I don't like the concept, and there's plenty of good coins to choose from that value people's liberty.

ripple (no Caps), central banking? No thanks. Buying into ripple makes about as much sense as fighting fire with oil.

I sold mine for #Paccoin

I dont think it will be profitable since it has so low price now.

i recommend to invest in Litecoin because is going up.

Right now am investing in lower price currencies, its easier to 2x, 3x or even 5x your investment

this can be a good ideea.

Can you tell me in what you are investing?Sorry for asking,but i am in the beginning with all this (steemit,bitcoin,litecoin)and any information can help me move on.

I think its to late ... EOS will be better at this moment

Check out my last post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89