Freedom to Crypto in America?

in #crypto7 years ago

business-3066442_1280.jpg

I recently became interested in ICO investing and was blocked at every turn by messages like "Not available in Singapore or the United States". Yet, had I lived in communist Vietnam, I would be free to invest if I so chose to.
I was just scratching my head wondering what I could do (if anything) about the increasing government attacks on cryptocurrency.

That is a sad commentary on our current state of freedom, whether it's to invest, or as in the case of YouTube, to speak our conscious freely. Then I remembered Steemit and Dtube allow us just that. Kudos to them for providing a platform for free speech! Now we need to use it to protect our other freedoms that the bureaucrats seem to want to regulate out of existence.

@dtube @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62