🏗️ Spent The Weekend Building This - Need Some Testers Please

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

bitcoinflood.jpg

My site over at Bitcoinflood.com has not seen to many updates lately but I am determined to both get it up and running again and start producing faucet rewards for not only bitcoin but a number of other crypto currencies (Perhaps even steem once I get my coding hands back into gear)

You can access the main site at Bitcoinflood.com go ahead and take a look around see if you see anything broken or outdated.

Faucet Link is at - Bitcoinflood.com/Faucet

I am also still in the building phase of the bitcoin faucet but if you want to do a claim or two to test it out your feedback on if its working and how its working will be greatly valued so much I will be happy to upvote it and any feedback with an upvote. THANK!


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Seems to be working for me(all loading and no broken links-where can i test your bitcoin faucet?
Although for the adzlink you might want to set it up again-i don't see you earning anything on adzbuzz.

Ops good catch updating the post with the faucet link - http://bitcoinflood.com/faucet/

Alright i claimed it and it works :) got the payment

BOOM thank you for confirmation thats a very good thing lol I always test myself but until someone else does it you never can be sure.

and i have a list of ad network you can use
https://www.buysellads.com/advertisers/cryptobar
https://a-ads.com/
and you can put the adzlink in the faucet as well just need to get an updated code from adzbuzz for it to work

Notice you had to click on JSE Coin. That is a good way for some extra $'s second did not notice a place to sign up for updates to the blog. A good lead opt in page maybe a way to go. Or use a side bar and place a sign up there.

Ah yes I have a feeling I will be removing that it seems like a rather dead coin thank you for the reminder

Thanks for great post..i appreciate this cryptocurrency..all the best..

I shall be waiting for the steem one :)
While I love bitcoin-bitcoin fees mke it too long to claim.
If you do make a steem faucet it shall be used alot bc at least it be quicker claiming :)

Yeah this is where faucethub comes in handy as you can claim and mine from various sources before you cashout. Even steems getting a little high priced lol but I image the community here would be all over it ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I just checked, to me it works perfectly

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91