You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranking The Top Ten Blockchain Social Media Platforms

in #crypto5 years ago

Nice write up!

I just started to try out Minds
But really my only ones at the moment are
Steemit
Palnet
Uptrennd
and Plublish0x

These seem to be the only ones really worth the time and effort so far.

Curious if we are about to see an explosion of these social networks here soon.

Sort:  

I think we will! I haven't heard of Palnet though, is that just a Steem interface?

It is they are working on a new UI for it but an upvote at Palnet also upvotes the same percent at steemit so it make sense to post on Palnet and earn rewards on both. Also you should have claimed your airdrop if you had steem powered up. It would be in your steem-engine account I wrote about it here - https://steemit.com/palnet/@bitcoinflood/check-your-steem-engine-wallets-for-palcoin

Interesting. I'll try to claim it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89