😎 Litecoins Possible Rise Is Here 💹💹

in #crypto6 years ago

litecoin.jpg

We already had two false alarms this year for litecoin exploding in value as both where crushed by regulations or just really bad launching pratices.

However litecoin has been in the news lately which helps it gain transaction and people end up buying and using it more.

TenX is now currently creating prepaid cards that use Litecoin! While not a massive adoption it is at least a small win and step in the right direction for litecoin that has hit roadblock after roadblock.

Short term litecoin looks promising however long term could be a much different story if adoption of the currency continues to be blocked.


Want to earn litecoin ?

Check out my new funnel I created yesterday here - https://www.gaincryptoprofits.com/profitsystem


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

TenX had a lot of momentum in 2017, but that draconian move by VISA at the start of 2018 really crushed them. The big card companies will never allow a crypto startup like TenX to overtake them. Never gonna happen!

I'm a long term HODLER of LTC. I think Litecoin will really surprise people in 2018, in a good way.

I hope you’re right, I’ve always been a supporter of litecoin but with more altcoins in the market now then ever it’s got a lot of good competition to out compete now!

i like the news you post ,, litecoin problem that become news or trending for now ,,,
keep giving us the latest news ...
greetings from me. @ wendi12

This is a good news that just lighthen my day.

TenX is now currently creating prepaid cards that use Litecoin

Let the hod continue. I see a future in litecoin

Litecoin has been testing resistance levels we haven't seen in a while and i think its shown real strength compared to other altcoins in the bear market which is one of the longest we've had in ages. If we do hit a bull run this year i think LTC will be one of the biggest winners in terms of all time highs

I hope you’re right, I’ve always been a supporter of litecoin but with more altcoins in the market now then ever it’s got a lot of good competition to out compete now!

I think that's the last bounce before a short term stabilization but i doesn't have the crystal ball !
But the bull market TA seem to correspond to my prevision .
So keep an eye on btc and put your stop loss.
Have a nice trade !

Awesome that's a great news man

your post is very amazing sir, keep giving us important information like this ... good work ,,
I love it. @andisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83