Wabi adbank wanchain steem neo icx loom mainframe nebulas aion top 10 projects for 2018. what is your predictions for the coins below 100x??

in #crypto6 years ago

top 10 projects 2018/2019.

1 steem 10x 25x
2 adbank 50x til 200x.
3 icx 10x till 30x
4 Wanchain 10x til 30x
5 Mainframe 30x til 50x
6 loom 10x til 20x
7 wabi 20x til 50x
8 nebulas 10x til 50x
9 Neo 10x til 50x
10 aion. 10x til 100x

i recommend this project for 1 year til 3 years.

this is my top 10 coins that i predict as the most gainers in the comming future.

please resteem this list to everyone upvote resteem and you get a full vote from me this day.!

Sort:  

GReat projects massive uptrend could start soon.

These projects are going to give more than 100x profit

make a nice reply for a great upvote dont forget to resteem and upvote

Steem and adbank will go up,, it will give us surprise in near future

Posted using Partiko Android

hey bro can you resteem and upvote my blog thx bro

I have upvoted and resteemed your post, now give me full upvote, my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

here we go

Thanks friend

Yes I can resteem,,and upvoted it already

Posted using Partiko Android

nice comment why you think that aswel?

Because that's the time when the price goes up always

What is your opinion on electronium it is one of my favourite coins

i would not invest in it its not something that can become realy big my friend focus on platforms and real use case investments.

From this list of coins I have 5 in my wallet and I love to add adbank in coming days. Upvote and resteemed.

then you got the right coins i recommend to get al top 10 i linked even its a smal portion its good.

Your news is very important for our.I like your all post news.

ye tthx bro

Realy many good news it is!I like it very much friend

thx mate

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

this is my top 10 coins that i predict as the most gainers in the comming future.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74