You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to identify UNDERVALUED Cryptocurrencies

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I was really waiting to see one of the cryptoveterans highlight HTMLCOIN. You made me much more confident about the future. HODLing HTMLCOIN to the very end. Thank you for the clarification. I'll be waiting for those BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS and BILLIONS. hahaha

Sort:  

billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz... AND... billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz... and......... billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz and billenz (I have played this part over a few times now, always puts a smile on my face - it's good not to take ourselves and all of this so seriously)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65